NAI Michael
10100 Business Pkwy
Lanham, Maryland United States 20706
t1 (301) 459-4400 f1 (301) 459-1533
NAI Michael
Lanham

Patrick Bahen

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (301) 873-9383
pbahen@naimichael.com
Specialties: Industrial, Property Management

Elsie Berkel

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Property Accountant
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2944
eberkel@naimichael.com

Rebecca Berube

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Property Management Assistant
Phone: (301) 918-2914
rberube@naimichael.com

Larry Brown

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2915
lbrown@naimichael.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Dennis Brownlee

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2940
dbrownlee@naimichael.com
Specialties: Property Management

Debby Buckmaster

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Property Accountant
Phone: 1 (301) 459-4400
dbuckmaster@naimichael.com

Peter Burleigh

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2913
pburleigh@naimichael.com
Specialties: Industrial

Suzanne Cleary

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Transaction Manager / Executive Assistant to the President
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2936
scleary@naimichael.com

Allen Cornell

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2909
acornell@naimichael.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Betsy Daily

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2907
bdaily@naimichael.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Marcus Daniels

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Phone: 1 (301) 459-4400
mdaniels@naimichael.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Michael DiMeglio

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2949
mdimeglio@naimichael.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Eva Dorsey

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: A/P Administrator
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2948
edorsey@naimichael.com

Adrianne Dunn

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Assistant Controller
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2941
adunn@naimichael.com

Kenneth Griffin

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2934
kgriffin@naimichael.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Eve Hardy

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2932
ehardy@naimichael.com
Specialties: Property Management

Michael Isen

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2908
misen@naimichael.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

LaShawn Johnson

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 1 (301) 918-6181
ljohnson@naimichael.com
Specialties: Property Management

Sandee Johnson

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 1 (301) 459-4400
sjohnson@naimichael.com

Kevin (KJ) Kennedy

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Senior Vice President - Development
Phone: 1 (301) 459-4400
kkennedy@naimichael.com

Courtnye Koivisto

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Marketing & Design
Phone: 1 (301) 459-4400
ckoivisto@naimichael.com
Specialties: Marketing

Daniel LaPlaca

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Associate Broker / Counsel
Phone: 1 (301) 887-3552
dlaplaca@naimichael.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Jack Lassise

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2917
jlassise@naimichael.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Edward Luckett

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2918
eluckett@naimichael.com
Specialties: Land

Jeffrey Ludwig

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: NAI Director, Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2923
jludwig@naimichael.com
Specialties: Investment, Land

Sally Ludwig

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2956
sludwig@naimichael.com

Jeffrey Ludwig, Jr.

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2924
kludwig@naimichael.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Annie Matthews

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Administrative Services
Phone: 1 (301) 459-4400
amatthews@naimichael.com

Andy Mayr, CCIM

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2919
amayr@naimichael.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Omar McKeithan

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2931
omckeithan@naimichael.com

David Michael

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2921
dmichael@naimichael.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Gary Michael

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: President
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2930
gmichael@naimichael.com

John Michael

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2957
jmichael@naimichael.com

Kenneth Michael

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Chairman
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2900
rbrunk@naimichael.com
Specialties: Retail

James Miers

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2927
jmiers@naimichael.com

Joseph Palermo

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2916
jpalermo@naimichael.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Office

Vicki Poole

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Accounting Assistant
Phone: 1 (301) 459-4400
vpoole@naimichael.com

Jonathan Reneau

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Sales Manager, Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2920
jreneau@naimichael.com
Specialties: Marketing, Office

Barbara Richman Kahn

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Associate Broker/Vice President
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2952
brichman@naimichael.com
Specialties: Land

Sheila Robertson

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Marketing
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2942
srobertson@naimichael.com
Specialties: Marketing

Terry Rogers

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (301) 526-2584
trogers@naimichael.com
Specialties: Land

Lance Schwarz

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2938
lschwarz@naimichael.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Debi Shaner

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Property Management Assistant
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2939
dshaner@naimichael.com

Jason Soistman

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Vice President - Property Management
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2947
jsoistman@naimichael.com
Specialties: Property Management

Marcia Swauger

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Receptionist
Phone: 1 (301) 459-4400
mswauger@naimichael.com

Pat Thompson

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2926
pthompson@naimichael.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Tasha Williams

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Marketing
Phone: (301) 918-2935
twilliams@naimichael.com
Specialties: Marketing, Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

David Wills

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2929
dwills@naimichael.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Arlene Wright

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Controller
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2933
awright@naimichael.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Director, Senior Vice President
Jeffrey Ludwig
NAI Director, Senior Vice President
1 (301) 918-2923
jludwig@naimichael.com
Sales Manager, Senior Vice President
Jonathan Reneau
Sales Manager, Senior Vice President
1 (301) 918-2920
jreneau@naimichael.com


10100 Business Parkway, Lanham MD 20706 United States | Tel +1 (301) 459 4400