NAI Michael
10100 Business Parkway
Lanham, MD United States 20706
t+1 301 459 4400 f+1 301 459 1533
NAI Michael
Lanham

Patrick Bahen

Title: Associate
Phone: +1 301 873 9383
pbahen@naimichael.com
Specialties: Industrial, Property Management

Elsie Berkel

Title: Property Accountant
Phone: +1 301 918 2944
eberkel@naimichael.com

Larry Brown

Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 301 918 2915
lbrown@naimichael.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Dennis Brownlee

Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 301 918 2940
dbrownlee@naimichael.com
Specialties: Property Management

Rachel Brunk

Title: Executive Assistant to the Chairman
Phone: +1 301 459 4400
rbrunk@naimichael.com

Debby Buckmaster

Title: Property Accountant
Phone: +1 301 459 4400
dbuckmaster@naimichael.com

Peter Burleigh

Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 301 918 2913
pburleigh@naimichael.com
Specialties: Industrial

Suzanne Cleary

Title: Transaction Manager / Executive Assistant to the President
Phone: +1 301 918 2936
scleary@naimichael.com

Allen Cornell

Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 301 918 2909
acornell@naimichael.com
Specialties: Office, Industrial

Betsy Daily

Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 301 918 2907
bdaily@naimichael.com
Specialties: Office, Industrial

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Jeffrey Ludwig
NAI Director, Senior Vice President
+1 301 918 2923
jludwig@naimichael.com
NAI Business Manager
Jonathan Reneau
Sales Manager, Senior Vice President
+1 301 918 2920
jreneau@naimichael.com


Office Locations

NAI Michael - Lanham

10100 Business Parkway
Lanham MD 20706
United States
Direct Line: +1 301 459 4400
Fax: +1 301 459 1533
Email:main@naimichael.com

10100 Business Parkway, Lanham MD 20706 United States | Tel +1 (301) 459 4400