NAI Michael
10100 Business Parkway
Lanham, 20706
t1 (301) 459-4400 f1 (301) 459-1533
NAI Michael
Lanham

Patrick Bahen

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (301) 873-9383
pbahen@naimichael.com
Specialties: Industrial, Property Management

Debby Buckmaster

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Property Accountant
Phone: 1 (301) 459-4400
dbuckmaster@naimichael.com

Peter Burleigh

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2913
pburleigh@naimichael.com
Specialties: Industrial

Betsy Daily

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2907
bdaily@naimichael.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Marcus Daniels

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (301) 459-4400
mdaniels@naimichael.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Michael DiMeglio

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2949
mdimeglio@naimichael.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Eve Hardy

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2932
ehardy@naimichael.com
Specialties: Property Management

LaShawn Johnson

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 1 (301) 918-6181
ljohnson@naimichael.com
Specialties: Property Management

Sandee Johnson

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 1 (301) 459-4400
sjohnson@naimichael.com

Kevin (KJ) Kennedy

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Senior Vice President - Development
Phone: 1 (301) 459-4400
kkennedy@naimichael.com

Courtnye Koivisto

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Marketing & Design
Phone: 1 (301) 459-4400
ckoivisto@naimichael.com
Specialties: Marketing

Daniel LaPlaca

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Associate Broker / Counsel
Phone: 1 (301) 887-3552
dlaplaca@naimichael.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Jeffrey Ludwig

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: NAI Director, Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2923
jludwig@naimichael.com
Specialties: Investment, Land

Sally Ludwig

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2956
sludwig@naimichael.com

Omar McKeithan

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2931
omckeithan@naimichael.com

John Michael

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2957
jmichael@naimichael.com

Kenneth Michael

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Chairman
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2900
rbrunk@naimichael.com
Specialties: Retail

James Miers

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2927
jmiers@naimichael.com

Vicki Poole

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (301) 459-4400
vpoole@naimichael.com

Barbara Richman Kahn

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Associate Broker/Vice President
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2952
brichman@naimichael.com
Specialties: Land

Terry Rogers

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (301) 526-2584
trogers@naimichael.com
Specialties: Land

Debi Shaner

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Property Management Assistant
Phone: 1 (301) 918-2939
dshaner@naimichael.com

Jenelle Waugh

Location: Lanham, Maryland
Title: Accounts Receivable Administrator
Phone: 1 (301) 459-4400
jwaugh@naimichael.com
Specialties: Property Management

NAI Global Directors

Transaction Manager / Executive Assistant to the President
Suzanne Cleary
Transaction Manager / Executive Assistant to the President
1 (301) 918-2936
scleary@naimichael.com
Vice President of Development
Brian Goldstein
Vice President of Development
1 (301) 918-2955
bgoldstein@naimichael.com
NAI Director, Senior Vice President
Jeffrey Ludwig
NAI Director, Senior Vice President
1 (301) 918-2923
jludwig@naimichael.com
Administrative Services
Annie Matthews
Administrative Services
1 (301) 459-4400
amatthews@naimichael.com
Chairman
Kenneth Michael
Chairman
1 (301) 918-2900
rbrunk@naimichael.com
Administrative Services
Marcia Swauger
Administrative Services
1 (301) 459-4400
mswauger@naimichael.com
Marketing
Tasha Williams
Marketing
1 (301) 459-4400
twilliams@naimichael.com


10100 Business Parkway, Lanham MD 20706 United States | Tel +1 (301) 459 4400