NAI Michael
10100 Business Parkway
Lanham, 20706
t1 (301) 459-4400 f1 (301) 459-1533
NAI Michael
Lanham
Markets / Network Territory

NAI The Michael Companies, Inc. (NAI Michael) is headquartered in Prince George's County, Maryland, just six miles from the District of Columbia. NAI Michael brokers are active throughout the DC and Baltimore metropolitan areas, particularly Prince George's, Montgomery, Howard, Charles and Anne Arundel Counties in Maryland, the District of Columbia, and Northern Virginia markets.

Executive Summary

NAI Michael is a family owned and operated Commercial Real Estate business, located in Lanham, Maryland. The Companies have continually revolutionized the commercial real estate market in the Washington, DC Metropolitan area, having developed a unique and strong presence for over 40 years.
NAI Michael is widely recognized as one of the leading commercial real estate brokerages in the Washington, DC, Metropolitan Area. NAI Michael agents are active in every phase of real estate and have immediate credibility when contacting prospective tenants and purchasers.

Services
Brokerage Services
Industrial, Investment, Land, Office, Owner's Rep, Retail, Tenant Rep
Other Services
Consulting, Design Build, Facilities Management, Feasibility Studies, Lease Administration, Market Research, Project Management, Property Management, Property Valuation

NAI Global Directors

Transaction Manager / Executive Assistant to the President
Suzanne Cleary
Transaction Manager / Executive Assistant to the President
1 (301) 918-2936
scleary@naimichael.com
Vice President of Development
Brian Goldstein
Vice President of Development
1 (301) 918-2955
bgoldstein@naimichael.com
NAI Director, Senior Vice President
Jeffrey Ludwig
NAI Director, Senior Vice President
1 (301) 918-2923
jludwig@naimichael.com
Administrative Services
Annie Matthews
Administrative Services
1 (301) 459-4400
amatthews@naimichael.com
Chairman
Kenneth Michael
Chairman
1 (301) 918-2900
rbrunk@naimichael.com
Administrative Services
Marcia Swauger
Administrative Services
1 (301) 459-4400
mswauger@naimichael.com
Marketing
Tasha Williams
Marketing
1 (301) 459-4400
twilliams@naimichael.com


View All Agents & Staff


10100 Business Parkway, Lanham MD 20706 United States | Tel +1 (301) 459 4400